Describing the mouth?

Keep our community informed! This forum is for discussing and sharing vore-related information. Post any relevant material and/or links here, and engage in conversations!
Forum rules
This is for general discussion, if you found something you want to post, please use one of the upload forum, if you made something and want to share them, please use the work to be shared forum!

Describing the mouth?

Postby kernac » Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:22 pm

As a vore writer, I often have to describe various mouths and as such I'm kinda running low on ways of describing the oral cavity, so I thought I'd ask everyone here, how do you like to describe this little fleshy chasm of certain doom? What elements do you emphasize? Any and all impute is welcomed!
Feel free to visit my gallery, there I store my art and writings as well as commissioned pieces I have gathered over the years:

-My gallery.
kernac
Overlord of the Rose

Re: Describing the mouth?

Postby CarnivorousVixen » Tue Jun 28, 2016 2:26 pm

Strings of drool <3
CarnivorousVixen
Advanced Vorarephile

Postby Kitsouille » Tue Jun 28, 2016 3:35 pm