Archive > GTSdev > Blog > Silly average blog and update: WoW Legion and moved! [Report]
GTSdev

Silly average blog and update: WoW Legion and moved!

Posted by GTSdev 7 years ago

So eh hehe, the moving took a little longer than expected, ran into some issues that needed to be adressed before moving in, but from this monday i will finally be sleeping at my brand new appartment! :)

It has been strange, but im so happy about the neighbours in the area, they seem sweet and kind adn very much, well, like me!!

In other news, i have been incredibly busy with playing world of warcraft with the same friends i started playing with 10 or 11 years ago! World of Warcraft means quite alot to me as its the very thing wich sepperated all the good from the bad during my late childhood and teen years, so i thank blizzard for that!

I have to apology even though im constantly reminded not to, about my inactivity. At my early times at ekas portal, i used to be incredibly active as a main interrest, but thing is i live on the flow of things and i never truly commit to anything. Some would say thats a bad thing, others believe it could be a good thing but i dunno, all i know is that it works for me, so to anyone hoping for more arts, it might come back, it all depends on what catches my interrest as time goes by.

I tend to latch onto interrests in a long time, but then switch to something else after, and then back again but i cant really tell why and when, i guess its normal but what do i know.

Oh! and i have also been writing and writing alot before i go to bed each day, and im writing a story, developping characters and a world that have been stuck in my head since i were 12 or so .. and ive been wanting to realize that story.