User avatar
CrimsonRex
 
Posts: 0
Joined: Tue May 30, 2017 12:00 am
Blog: View Blog (8)
Archives
- October 2017
Muahaha! Watchers beware~
   Sun Oct 29, 2017 1:50 am
100 watcher milestone+Halloween?
   Sun Oct 08, 2017 7:41 pm
100 watcher milestone!
   Thu Oct 05, 2017 10:44 pm

+ July 2017
+ June 2017

Trying to get in shape for my next outfit~

Permanent Linkby CrimsonRex on Sun Jul 16, 2017 11:43 pm

Heya everyone!~ I thought I would change my looks up a bit...sooo you know, sit ups, push ups, and a whole lot of juice~
(If you get the reference you win a photo)

~Crimson~

2 Comments Viewed 208 times
Comments

Re: Trying to get in shape for my next outfit~

Permanent Linkby CarnivorousVixen on Wed Jul 26, 2017 6:11 pm

I dont get the refetence but sounds sexy~
User avatar
CarnivorousVixen
Participator
 
Posts: 215
Joined: Tue Apr 22, 2014 9:37 pm
Blog: View Blog (182)

Re: Trying to get in shape for my next outfit~

Permanent Linkby darc22005 on Thu Jul 27, 2017 12:29 pm

Um dbz abridged isnt it ?

Yeah its this scene - https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Zl_HfTZ69Xw
Last edited by darc22005 on Fri Oct 06, 2017 6:29 am, edited 2 times in total.
GeneralGrey017
User avatar
darc22005
New to the forum
 
Posts: 8
Joined: Thu Jun 30, 2011 7:06 am
Blog: View Blog (62)

Who is online

Registered users: akeneko, AlbinoWhale, Anderian, asd15578112, AVpsd, azfault, Bing [Bot], butterfly69, Capreolus, cheese130, epsilon260, Gavrelov89, generalr, Google [Bot], gtafreak, hassani35, Hazeyoyo123, Hereforvore, Higaide, jak55, Katana70065, KindaSweetDude, Kiyoa, klaptrap, Laibzer, lörres, Malware1234, Manchura, MANIOCART, mikesed101, mistydolphin, MobiusTheIce, Nomboy, nyte, Paranoico91, Poet1994, R_U_Snacksize, Reiku, rileysue, ROC, Runiht, scalecat, Starcomet, TerminusOmega, tomatosauce, Tyslan03, Unbirthlover2014, warbrand4, wasteland, XR2103, Yahoo [Bot], zorock64