Archive > NocturneWolf > Blog > Come and get me... if you can! >:3 [Report]
NocturneWolf

Come and get me... if you can! >:3

Posted by NocturneWolf 15 years ago

EDIT (9/24/12): This... is so out of date. >.> I'll need to rewrite this sometime soon, as well as upload some more work.~

Hi everyone! I’m something of a new face in the RP scene, having only taken it up actively a few weeks ago, so I’m still getting used to the mechanics of it all. As such, I’m looking for an RP partner who is willing to help me improve and also chat OOCly with me (I’m looking for friends too). ^^

Most of the information about my character, Chase Nocturne, can be seen in his character profile and fighter profile, which the following links will lead to. Thus, most of the information on this post will be about my preferences and other OOC stuff about me.

Character Profile: http://rp.aryion.com/fullinfo.php?&nick=NocturneWolf

Fighter Profile: http://aryion.com/g3/showitem.php?id=167716

As a writer, I do have a slight preference towards storylines and longer, quite possibly multiple sessions. Also, my posts might be a bit more verbose than usual; 3-6 lines per post is probably a good estimate. I like to think of myself as reasonably skilled with words and would like for you to think of yourself similarly, but I’m certainly not picky to the point of being a Grammar Nazi. I just believe that good writing can make a scene that much more enjoyable. ^^

I most often play my character as a prey figure, although I do give him occasional predatory streaks. >:3 Apart from a few little turn-offs, I don’t have any particularly strong preferences and am always willing to try new things. Here’s a quick list of my likes and dislikes if you’d like clarification:

Oral vore (as prey and pred)
Cock vore (as prey)
Being willing or unwilling as prey
Friendly and/or dominating preds
No digestion, or digestion with reformation
Partners of any gender or type

Is interested in/okay with:
Unbirthing (as prey)