User avatar
PrettyMonsterGirls
New to the forum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Jan 14, 2018 7:53 pm
Blog: View Blog (45)
Archives
- July 2018
Commissions open
   Fri Jul 27, 2018 12:41 pm
just...why
   Tue Jul 24, 2018 2:29 pm
hang on guys
   Tue Jul 24, 2018 10:02 am
I quit my job
   Sat Jul 21, 2018 10:57 pm
Aweful week
   Fri Jul 13, 2018 4:04 pm
Break on ekas
   Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:11 am
Cheap commissions
   Mon Jul 09, 2018 12:45 am
Guys i moved accounts
   Sat Jul 07, 2018 8:06 am
MOVED ACCOUNTS
   Fri Jul 06, 2018 6:45 pm
Commissions open
   Thu Jul 05, 2018 11:23 pm
First car
   Tue Jul 03, 2018 8:42 pm
...
   Mon Jul 02, 2018 8:21 am
Finally
   Sun Jul 01, 2018 11:14 am

+ June 2018
+ May 2018
+ April 2018

Break on ekas

Permanent Linkby PrettyMonsterGirls on Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:11 am

I'm not doing so hot with this place.

My temper has gotten worse I had a full mental breakdown today

I will finish up commissions and go for a break.

2 Comments Viewed 105 times
Comments

Re: Break on ekas

Permanent Linkby TinyHero on Thu Jul 12, 2018 8:01 am

You should just take a break until the heat lightens up at bit... ^u^;
User avatar
TinyHero
New to the forum
 
Posts: 3
Joined: Tue Mar 24, 2015 3:06 am
Blog: View Blog (12)

Re: Break on ekas

Permanent Linkby Mettra on Thu Jul 12, 2018 3:46 pm

I sure hope ur ok
User avatar
Mettra
New to the forum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Sun Feb 04, 2018 6:20 pm
Blog: View Blog (12)

Who is online

Registered users: 1u1u, aboody655A, aceinthehole, AClockWorkPlum, AlbinoWhale, Aquilas, Awolfest, Billydee, Bing [Bot], Bridget97, Chaos, ChaosGear, coldwar368, Dark_Duran, DarkShade714, Datonenumbnuts, Death_Trance, Dekkard2, deman, Dimlanta, electricalsnake, Fabhar, fhockey1234, Finetti, FRENKI, GeneticMess, Google [Bot], Goshmy, Grapevines, grim667, Handsomekingdedede, HumanAnimal, JacobW68, Jaxed, Jentherunt, Katana70065, kidarmadyl, Kimosii, Kirchu, KookieKutter2, Kurainyx, liveingirlstummies, LordHitaka, Mab2, MagnificentArsehole, Marpatt, matheson, Melwkksosk, metalman777, MitternachtVonK, moje, N, Nalzindar, Nekochow, NeyNey, Nic386, NIKO1337, Nobodyman, PitchBlue89, polp2, Pyrrthewicked, Ryan-Drakel, Saftkeur, SanVore, ShiroTanuki, Silent_eric, Skippy, Skunkriot, snowspots, SpiritualMoo, Spnp58011, Steaveson1, sundup, tastysnack, Unspoken, VisforVictory, wowcamper, XDDX, YamiTakashi, ZenasGuardianOfWind