Archive > VividLucidity > Blog > Bite Sized Interviews - An Interview With Author 'ItsSomething' [Report]
VividLucidity

Bite Sized Interviews - An Interview With Author 'ItsSomething'

Posted by VividLucidity 5 years ago

Today on Bite Sized Interviews, we’ll be taking with “ItsSomething”, a notable vore writer who funnily enough, came to me to begin with! And what can I say, I do enjoy satisfying people’s desires to be interviewed. Let’s begin with our second interview.

Vivid Lucidity:
So, let’s start off with you shall we? Tell the audience about yourself, who you and what you do in the field of vore.

ItsSomething:
Well, I'm a writer, as you said. I started off writing Touhou and Monster Girl Quest fics, but over time I've been moving more and more into OC interactions. I used to be a role-player, as well, mostly on Facebook - but I was given the banhammer one tok many times to bother going back. Haven't had much time to RP since then, sadly.

Vivid Lucidity:
Ah, a modern tragedy that we all know well. I RP from time to time myself, but enough about that, let’s talk about you. Why did you start with Touhou and Monster Girl Quest? Did those characters just leap out at you and beg to be written in the field of vore?

ItsSomething:
Well, I was a(n?) RPer long before I was a writer. Shinki, from Touhou, and Ilias, from MGQ, were two characters I had RP'd as for a long time. I had the most experience writing them, while the thought of them with a vore belly didn't squick me as much as the only other character that comes near them in terms of experience writing them: Lu Bu, from Dynasty Warriors.

Vivid Lucidity:
I see. You only wanted to do what you were comfortable with, which we can all sympathise with. If you don’t mind me asking though, why did you move out into OC’s?

ItsSomething: