Writing Contest!!

Keep our community informed! This forum is for discussing and sharing vore-related information. Post any relevant material and/or links here, and engage in conversations!
Forum rules
This is for general discussion, if you found something you want to post, please use one of the upload forum, if you made something and want to share them, please use the work to be shared forum!

Writing Contest!!

Postby Mad51 » Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:08 pm

Hey everyone,
I’m hear announcing a writing contest!
The prize is $100 CAD – The contest ends July 30th
I felt the need to make this contest due to the lack of navel/bellybutton vore stories on the site.
This is my first time doing something like this so bare with me, any questions, concerns or suggestions please let me know!
The criteria is as follows:
Must be above 2000 words.
Must contain navel/bellybutton vore.
Cannot be a stomach with a mouth or simply absorption – the distinction must be made.
Must be unwilling prey
Everything else is fair game! Want to do make it unaware? A micro? Fullsized? Go for whatever floats your boat.

Here is the criteria that I will be basing this on:
Length and Quality: 1-15
Details: 1-10
Meets Criteria 1-5
Characters: 1-10
Plot and Structure: 1-20
Navel scene 1-20

The contest will be null and void if less than 5 people enter as it really doesn’t help the central idea behind this contest which is, getting more navel vore content.

Please PM me all submissions ~
Last edited by Mad51 on Sun Jun 18, 2017 11:12 pm, edited 2 times in total.
Mad51
Participator

Re: Writing Contest!!

Postby glacea » Sat Jun 10, 2017 11:44 pm

Color me Intrigued. I accept your challenge.
glacea
New to the forum

Postby coffeyjohn15 » Sun Jun 11, 2017 8:46 am

While I personally find the concept ridiculous and unappealing, I do enjoy a writing challenge... You may get more out of me than you bargained for.
coffeyjohn15
Somewhat familiar

Postby Juliet » Sun Jun 11, 2017 11:43 am