Fatal vs. Non-fatal

Keep our community informed! This forum is for discussing and sharing vore-related information. Post any relevant material and/or links here, and engage in conversations!
Forum rules
This is for general discussion, if you found something you want to post, please use one of the upload forum, if you made something and want to share them, please use the work to be shared forum!

Fatal or Non-fatal?

Fatal
52%
Non-fatal
48%

Total votes : 149

Fatal vs. Non-fatal

Postby plazmamaster » Sun Jan 21, 2018 10:48 pm

I'm an ameteur vore writer who specializes in non-fatal soft vore. Lately, a lot of people have been asking me to do more fatal stuff. It's not that I don't like fatal vore, I just like the loving aspect of vore much more.

Which do you guys prefer?
Attachments
A Day in his Girlfriend's Belly.docx
My non-fatal work
(11.22 KiB) Downloaded 177 times
Last edited by plazmamaster on Thu Jan 25, 2018 1:24 am, edited 1 time in total.
I'm just your local perverted Raichu. No, I am not a furry.
plazmamaster
Somewhat familiar

Re: Fatal vs. Non-fatal

Postby darklord42 » Sun Jan 21, 2018 11:41 pm

and it really deepends on who was eaten
darklord42
New to the forum

Postby Shortpig » Mon Jan 22, 2018 12:02 am

The loving aspect of vore IS why I like fatal. There's nothing better than someone willingly giving themselves to another despite the consequences that come from it. Not to mention, as someone who's trying to come up with intriguing situations for amateur writing themselves, it opens up so many more different opportunities for characterization. What sort of mindset would enter that kind of situation? In what conditions would someone offer that kind of final, dangerous choice? What would a predator think, if someone they cared about made such a proposition to them? What kinds of things would they say to eachother throughout the act?

Just things to ruminate on while writing, if you're anything like me, hah~
Shortpig
Somewhat familiar