What introduced Vore to you? (and how I found it)

Keep our community informed! This forum is for discussing and sharing vore-related information. Post any relevant material and/or links here, and engage in conversations!
Forum rules
This is for general discussion, if you found something you want to post, please use one of the upload forum, if you made something and want to share them, please use the work to be shared forum!

What introduced Vore to you? (and how I found it)

Postby AudreyIIthePlant » Wed Jun 02, 2021 2:51 pm

I am very new to the sexual vore scene (Well embracing it) what I mean by this is that I first found vore when I was real young I liked it but not in a sexual way at that time it was more of a thing I found interesting,funny,unique. I only found it more sexual as I got older, but people would look at me weird and harass me for looking at vore so I hid it from my mind for a long time, It wouldn't be until recently I started embracing vore as a sexual kink and learned more about all the different types of vore and it feels nice to be around people who accept vore in all its forms. but I ask how did you get into vore and did you suffer from harassment because of it, I would love to hear your stories and tell more about mine if you wish to ask me more about my story.
AudreyIIthePlant
New to the forum

Re: What introduced Vore to you? (and how I found it)

Postby Br2nd66 » Wed Jun 02, 2021 3:45 pm

I heard it mentioned in a form of media a tv show I think and instant 'why boner' it was not a one time thing it eventually involved looking online to see if anything was wrong with me and ended up finding a kink
Br2nd66
Somewhat familiar

Postby Sitharc » Wed Jun 02, 2021 3:53 pm

I remember being into content surrounding vore and other things since was a child seeing it in cartoons and movies, without knowing what vore was as a term or even a fetish.