Male pred looking for willing, female prey

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Male pred looking for willing, female prey

Postby Hodag » Sun Feb 04, 2024 7:49 pm

I have been roleplaying for many, many years. Too many for me to want to specify. Over that time I have added far more interests and new kinks to my list than I ever thought I would. I will do my best to list those I enjoy the most, but unless it is under the dislikes, don't be afraid to suggest anything you might be looking for.

Oh, nothing under likes is required, it is just a list of things I have or want to try roleplaying. I can't see many scenes that could include that whole list, think of it more as a menu. Let me know what interests we share, and we'll take it from there.

For instance, I have yet to meet anyone else that was into rapid pregnancy and birth. It really isn't an easy thing to balance in rp. but i'll still probably ask if you don't bring it up so don't feel pressured.

Soft vore
Hard vore
Willing prey
adult prey
Loli prey
exhibitionism
Incest
Belly expansion
Furries
Multiple Prey
Pregnancy
breeding
rapid birth
Transformation
Watersports
Reformation
Perma-vore
Furries: pred and prey
Demi species: prey
Human: Pred and prey

Dislikes:
Scat
Forced or unwilling
Hypnotism
Micro/Macro