Female Prey Looking For Male Preds, My Dudes-

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Female Prey Looking For Male Preds, My Dudes-

Postby BombasticSwahh » Wed Dec 05, 2018 11:58 pm

Alrighty, so, I'm really new to all of this, so don't expect this to be organized all that well.