Femme/Female Switch Seeking for Discord

If you are looking for partner trying to arrange a roleplay or conversation, feel free to post them here, one topic for each player only! Check the rules for more info!
Forum rules
Seeking partner! forum rules:
1) 1 topic (thread) per player only. Check rules if you need help finding your old thread. There is no deleting thread option here.
2) Reply by private message only.
3) Seeking partner forum are for personal classifies only. Not for discussion or arrangement!
4) When replies. Check the classifies carefully to see how the owner wish to be contacted.

PS: This is the only place for seeking roleplay advertising on aryion.com!

Femme/Female Switch Seeking for Discord

Postby Achenar » Wed Mar 25, 2020 7:31 pm

Hiya. I'm a site veteran, people usually call me Solan, or sometimes Cobalt. I've started to lean towards some more unique kinks lately, and am hoping to build a Discord network of folks who might be interested in the same itches. I'm a sub-lean, but have my dominant moods and try to be aware of others wanting to take a turn sliding down into the darkness sometimes.

http://rp.aryion.com/account/Achenar contains a nice variety of characters that should give you a general idea of the body types and personalities I tend to play to. I generally tend to play humans and demi-humans, though I maintain a pair of fuzzies for those who only enjoy anthro in one or both spots. (The fuzzies aren't listed there, they're an amber-furred hair named Linse with a predatory bent and a more submissive lynx boy with pale grey fur.) While I play both male and female, males tend to be at best on the softer side of appearance like Yishai, and frequently lean towards being outright femme (see Maid_Solan, one of my primary alts, for a pretty clear example); females run a somewhat wider spectrum. I'm also fond at times of playing with trans characters, like Sumomo or Hulda - or on the other side, Mieki.