mZmm's Stories

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

mZmm's Stories

Postby mZmm » Sun Apr 16, 2017 10:51 pm

Hey guys.

My username is mZmm, but you can call me Neil. I'm a writer by trade. I mostly write furry vore, but I've done other stuff in the past (no, sorry, I don't enjoy human/gts vore). My stories are usually around 3000-4000 words each, but I have written some as short as 2000 and as long as 7000 words.

I'm gonna use this thread to post my new stories. I've already done a bunch of them, which I'm not going to post individually here. Instead, i'm going to link the Gallery folder that will have ALL my writings in it.

https://aryion.com/g4/view/387345
Each story's thumbnail should be obvious enough as to the content within each story.

Links to specific stories in this thread:

Running Errands: In this post, below
Boony's Disposal Service: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=49795&p=2586957#p2586957
Gone Camping: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=49795#p2590072
Table Turning: viewtopic.php?f=38&t=49795&p=2605976#p2605976

As for the stories I complete afterwards, they will be posted individually in this thread. I've just finished one, which I'll be posting here once I get approval from the commissioner. For now, though, I've selected a story I think best represents my work, which is readable in the spoiler below.

Spoiler: show
“Running Errands”
by mZmm