Page 1 of 1

My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 9:01 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Uh... Hi!... It's my first posted Topic here in Eka's so i don't know what much i can say,
today i'm here to show my work that i made in Garry's Mod, with some special effects.
Hope ya like it.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Jun 17, 2017 9:50 pm
by jessicascrapta
These are actually really good! I've messed around with gmod before but I've never been able to create something like this! I hope you make more!

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 12:07 am
by madvillain
Mind sharing how you went about making the bulges? Fellow GMOD user, would love to know.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 4:57 am
by Bright
Nice stuff.
Would like to see more of it.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sun Jun 18, 2017 7:16 am
by Haysack
Looks amazing :)

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Tue Jun 20, 2017 10:09 pm
by Datonenumbnuts
Very well done, good job! :D

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Fri Jun 23, 2017 1:34 pm
by GlitchRaptor
More pictures from me!
and thanks everyone, i'm very happy about all the compliments are you guys giving to me :3

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Jun 24, 2017 5:58 pm
by wolfgangclockwork
is there a download for this?

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sun Jun 25, 2017 6:47 pm
by GlitchRaptor
wolfgangclockwork wrote:is there a download for this?

What do you mean download? You know that just can go in the image and simply download it my friend.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Thu Jun 29, 2017 2:24 pm
by kokkim
Awesome stuff.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Sep 09, 2017 9:59 am
by GlitchRaptor
Here I am again with more stuff! :3

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Tue Sep 12, 2017 12:09 pm
by Haysack
Best way to get rid of the other team :D nice work

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Fri Dec 08, 2017 6:22 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Moar!

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Dec 09, 2017 1:02 am
by Haysack
Nice :) good job!

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Nov 03, 2018 4:56 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Hello there, long time i don't upload something here right? So here i I am with a request made for SpadeOfTheRedScarves.

Oh yeah, I'm open for requests, check for the rules here for more informations: https://aryion.com/g4/userpage.commissi ... itchRaptor

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Fri Jan 04, 2019 8:49 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Hello again! Here i am today with some Shantae vore, and with a new belly visual! Hope ya like it.
Next time i think i will work on some internal view.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Jan 12, 2019 7:07 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Hello! So i'm here again with a remake of my old Miss Pauling vore and with a shitty internal i made! Hope you guys like it anyways

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Mon Feb 04, 2019 6:44 pm
by GlitchRaptor
Oh boi, this one took me a long time to make, but here it is!
Enjoy.

Re: My Gmod vore stuff

PostPosted: Sat Mar 02, 2019 1:33 pm
by GlitchRaptor
More inkling grill vore