Looking for advice.

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

Looking for advice.

Postby SadisticArts » Tue Jun 26, 2018 12:44 am

So, I'm a pretty new artist. I don't just do vore, in fact I focus on sadistic torture and Ryona, but I do do hard core from time to time like this

https://perildominance.deviantart.com/g ... etine-Elfe

because I love to see a damsel get torn to shreds.

Anyway, I made a Patreon ages ago to pledge to other people and recently have started using it to host my own work (already got one follower which is neat) and I'm trying to actively research where to best post my work because DA just isn't the right place for it I don't think, I thought about e-hentai but you're not really allowed to plug links on that site are you? Idk, I had someone suggest I come here and although I do do vore, it's not 100% my focus in fact I'm trying to diversify my content. My all time favourite thing to do is debreasting or breast related torture, for example on my Patreon I have a set of images where an elf is branded on her tit, and then the monster stabs into the point of her nipple with a red hot closed pair of scissors before using those scissors to chop off the nipple, I was supposed to show him eating it but I forgot: not to self do that.