Dessert vore script (first attempt)

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

Dessert vore script (first attempt)

Postby Alurker » Wed Aug 01, 2018 10:43 pm

So like the title says this is my first attempt at a vore script, not gonna lie I have no idea how its supposed to be formatted I've been lurking for awhile decided to try my hand at it.I showed it to a friend and she pointed me to this way so any feed back is appreciated.

Mmmmm well now darling that was quite the meal i think i must've eaten every last scrap of food you had. Hehe Awww come on now dont give me that look i warned that you a big girl like me  has quite the appetite. Ohhh but you promised you'd do whatever it takes to fill me up an i'll give you credit you did manage to keep word shame my dress couldn't do the same,  my bellys  already started tear it.  I hope you don't mind if i take it off.