AV Story (SCAT, GAS)

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

AV Story (SCAT, GAS)

Postby DudeManGuy » Tue Nov 20, 2018 10:56 pm

This is my first attempt ever at writing a story, it's very short and it most likely will have flaws and I appreciate any kind of constructive criticism, I apologize if it's hard to comprehend as English is not really my native language.

When I finally regained consciousness, I could feel the world around me tremble, I could not see a thing, I was stuck, I didn't know where I was.
I started pushing and kicking attemtpting to catch the attention of whatever was holding me captive.
It is then that she opened her hand, a giant ogress, staring straight into my eyes.
She poked my head with her finger as to shut me up, confused in the situation, I obeyed. After a quick break, she closed her hand and kept walking.
Where was she taking me, what's she going to do with me, was she going to eat me? Many questions passed through my mind.
I knew setting foot in the woods wasn't a smart idea, but what led me to do it anyway?
. . .
The ogress stopped.
I tried pushing my head out to get a better view of the situation, I could see her looking around as if to check if anyone else was there.
After a short examination of the area, she let out a slight grunt and squatted near the closest tree.