Little Trouble F/f + Chapter 2

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

Little Trouble F/f + Chapter 2

Postby spanxthanx » Mon Jan 21, 2019 11:36 am

I really have no luck as a writer, I keep writing the first chapter of many stories and they aren't all that good. When Stephen King picks up vore I'm gonna stop writing and start reading. Anyway, for what it's worth I wrote a really short story:

https://drive.google.com/open?id=1Ql3Hq ... WiI1NZ9adv

Everything above is before the edit

I think there would be too many threads if each chapter was it's own thread, especially since these are rather short chapters.

https://drive.google.com/open?id=15ceF8 ... NwmqWrGQZ1
Last edited by spanxthanx on Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:13 am, edited 1 time in total.
spanxthanx
Somewhat familiar

Re: Little Trouble F/f

Postby Wolfsage » Tue Jan 22, 2019 11:09 am

I really liked it, I can't wait for the next chapter.
The Sage Wolf of the forest.
Wolfsage
Advanced Vorarephile

Re: Little Trouble F/f

Postby spanxthanx » Tue Jan 22, 2019 12:49 pm

I'm glad you liked it.
spanxthanx
Somewhat familiar

Re: Little Trouble F/f + Chapter 2

Postby Wolfsage » Fri Jan 25, 2019 3:24 pm

Great, Chapter 2 is out.
So good!
Wolfsage
Advanced Vorarephile

Postby Whereaminow27 » Fri Jan 25, 2019 10:16 pm