Kinda Interested in Some Critiques

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

Kinda Interested in Some Critiques

Postby DrowNettirw » Sat Jun 22, 2019 5:47 am

Hello there! I am new to this whole story-writing thing, specifically on this topic, and decided to take what I have made and see if I am going in the right direction with it. Any feedback would be amazing, be it on formatting, paragraph flow, story building, and everything in between. Anyways, if you are willing to read this wall of text, have fun. (Side note: I was reminded to add these, so here ya go. Vore type: Oral. Gender combinations: F/M, F/F. Fatal. Also, i was given some pointers on how to reformat this to make it a bit easier on the eyes, so I have put those into play)
__________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________________
Daniel woke up to an aggressive air horn placed right next to his ear, accompanied by the voice of a stern man
“Wake up wire jockey! Presentations are today, and your project is the main exhibit!”
Daniel groaned, sitting up on his cot and rubbing his eyes
“Really, Garret? Am I needed for this Project Envelope presentation? All I have been working with is small interfaces and chips connected.”