All the way through sex story

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

All the way through sex story

Postby immawritethis » Thu May 20, 2021 1:30 pm

This is my first time posting anything. I'm not sure if im dping this right.
Anyway.
story
All the way through.

It funking Hurt!

I was no longer able to verbally share this with my partner, due to the fact that the tip of his massive, and I do mean massive cock, was hitting the back of my throat.

...and no, I wasn't giving head.

He held my arms tightly behind my back as he used them to repeatedly speare me on his dick, over and over again. My hole was as wide as my torso, my insides had uncurled as he forced his way into me. I was nothing more than a warm meaty tube for him to fuck.

"Remember this feeling, remember what it's like to be stretched out from ass to throat as I use you as my own personal cock sleeve, next time you even think about talking to him again." As he said 'him' he gave a particularly hard thrust that pushed his cock a few inches further up my throat. I was pretty sure that if someone was to look into my mouth they would have been able to see his tip poking at the back of my tonsils.