Need some friendly advice about chat...?

Everything related to our vore chat room and vore roleplaying room can go here!

Need some friendly advice about chat...?

Postby coop500 » Sun Feb 21, 2016 10:14 pm

Alright um.... So I am a little shy about posting my own threads, so I hope this will go okay. And I also hope this will end up starting some nice convos and give friendly advice to anyone that needs it out there.

For starters, I wanted to ask what you all suggest to do about the greeting problem.... I have been role-playing for at least two years, I always read profiles and once a rp starts I rarely ever have trouble. There is just one issue... I can't for the life of me come up with a better approach and greeting then saying "hello" and "how are you today" or "good morning". Now I personally don't see why this is so hated on, it's polite, friendly and actually treating the other person as a person instead of another piece of vore meat.

Opinions aside, my question is.... What's better? How do you guys approach the people who hate the above? Or get put off by it? I want to come off as a player who has some skill, proper know how and manners, but everytime I try something different it sounds worse then my normal thing.

I see profiles a lot that say don't approach me this way, but very few tell me any hint on how I should approach, so I am looking for any advice from you guys saying how to fix this.