Page 10 of 10

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Thu Sep 27, 2018 6:24 pm
by fire1212
whats the source of this image please? Image

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 2:27 pm
by crime0edge

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Fri Sep 28, 2018 6:55 pm
by fire1212
thank you.

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:08 am
by Minininja
I agree that shared clothing is getting more popular. As a plus to us, this thread is one of the first things to show up now if you google search it :D

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 10, 2018 9:14 am
by PlasmaTech225
Wish there was more male content of this, rather than just poorly-drawn boys nearly completely smothered by boobs or a butt.

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Wed Oct 31, 2018 6:02 pm
by Minininja
most of the male content is giant stuff and other macro/micro stuff. There is some obese dude stuff with women or other men suffocating under their clothes dealing primarily with stinky stuff, but I find that disturbing to look at.

Now then, CHECK THIS OUT :-D

https://exhentai.org/g/1307584/7ff8b2a449/

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Fri Nov 02, 2018 12:44 am
by Minininja

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 9:55 am
by Minininja
healthy bump

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Thu Dec 13, 2018 12:20 pm
by Minininja
part 2

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 14, 2018 8:57 am
by Exdeath27
Minininja wrote:healthy bump



That Qin Liangyu <3 thanks for the share she became so popular in an instant

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Fri Dec 28, 2018 8:06 pm
by vorenz
This is about as close as I've seen to clothing vore.
One of my recent turn-ons is the thought or visualizing being absorbed through a woman's Satin or mesh/seethrough clothing...
Anyone else have that?

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 10:16 am
by crime0edge
Let's start this new year with some new content

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Sat Jan 05, 2019 12:47 pm
by SubZero156
are the bottom 3 from some hentai game or something

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Sun Jan 06, 2019 6:10 am
by crime0edge
Succubus Mama to Ikai no Yakata

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Mon Jan 07, 2019 12:00 pm
by SubZero156
thanks, friend

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 5:01 am
by Minininja
Unexpected find that last several pages!!!

https://exhentai.org/g/1344598/85e31baa87/

and in ENGLISH no less!!!

Re: shared clothing.

PostPosted: Tue Jan 22, 2019 9:50 am
by jokiintheonly
Sad panda