Plant Vore Story - looking for victi...errr characters ;-)

Have any interesting vore scenarios in mind? Post your ideas here, and others may use them to create drawings, stories, and other forms of entertainment!

Read the rules in detail here
Forum rules
Have any interesting vore scenarios in mind? Post your ideas here, and others may use them to create drawings, stories, and other forms of entertainment!

Make sure you names the subject of your post properly!

Remember, this isn't a forum for you to make request to draw your character. Please ask an artist in private directly.

Read the rules in detail here

Plant Vore Story - looking for victi...errr characters ;-)

Postby Anzimal » Wed Apr 07, 2010 9:27 am

I'm a semi-decent writer but feel I need to broaden my horizens a little more with different ideas. So the basic concept of a growing, plant monster/thing nomming on people is about as different as I can come up with.

General concept:

The general concept the the story follows the path of the (currently) nameless plant monster as it moves through the lands/dimensions in search of tasty snacks to feed it's hunger. The more prey that the creature consumes/captures the stronger and more intelligent the plant will become. Of course if it manages to catch nothing after a length time, it decreases in intelligence and would eventually revert back to a simple, hungry plant.

At somepoint in the story arc the plant may get defeated or even fall to a predator itself, which would likely conclude the series I am planning. But that's away, away in the future.

Stoies will likely include:
Soft Vore
Devouring of Prey (unless escape is planned)

Character dependant: (owner's choice)
Non-fatal Vore / Fatal Vore
Unwilling / Willing
Use of tentacles
Digestion

Any characters are considered, descriptions, background, ideas for the story, I'm pretty flexible with this at the moment.