Looking for some writting advice and/or ideas

Have any interesting vore scenarios in mind? Post your ideas here, and others may use them to create drawings, stories, and other forms of entertainment!

Read the rules in detail here
Forum rules
Have any interesting vore scenarios in mind? Post your ideas here, and others may use them to create drawings, stories, and other forms of entertainment!

Make sure you names the subject of your post properly!

Remember, this isn't a forum for you to make request to draw your character. Please ask an artist in private directly.

Read the rules in detail here

Looking for some writting advice and/or ideas

Postby AutumnFerret » Mon Mar 12, 2018 9:50 pm

I'm a new writer trying to establish myself in the furry community as a vore writer. I have some experience writing short stories for college but I'm fairly new to writing fetish/vore themed stories and I'd love some advice, inspiration, or just ideas in general to help me get started.

So if you have any ideas or helpful advice you could give me it would be VERY much appreciated.

Thank You
In the beginning the Universe was created. This has made a lot of people very angry and been widely regarded as a bad move.
AutumnFerret
Somewhat familiar

Re: Looking for some writting advice and/or ideas

Postby Hereforvore » Sun Apr 01, 2018 2:58 am

Description is key, the better you describe something in detail, the more your reader can picture it and immerse themselves in the story. Sounds, smells, tastes, temperature of an orifice, everything that is related to the vore should be extremely detailed.
As for ideas, I recommend starting with something that personally interests you. Obviously you will want to start with furrys, but what do you want specifically? Do you like full on animals, anthro, demi? Start with a base of what you like, as you will be able to put a lot more heart into it that if you take someone's random suggestion no matter what.