Programmer, willing to help out

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Programmer, willing to help out

Postby randomer » Thu Jan 22, 2009 7:43 pm

Hello there,

While I await MisterEbony finding any artwork to use in this hangvore game (viewtopic.php?f=79&t=15843) I thought I'd extend any help to anybody seeking it at the moment. As the title says, I have some experience programming, c, c++, java, php, many others. If you're a programmer yourself in need of a boost or somebody to help them keep focused, feel free to reply also.
Rad.Omer
randomer
Been posting for a bit

Re: Programmer, willing to help out

Postby Superblah » Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:30 pm

I certainly could use any help I can get, I have nearly no experiance with those langauges though i do know psuedo code,
I'm interested in making an online turn based and exploritory vore game. would you be willing to help out?
Superblah
Participator

Postby randomer » Thu Jan 22, 2009 8:53 pm

I would be willing. Do you have anything concrete at the moment that I can read?
Rad.Omer
randomer
Been posting for a bit

Postby Superblah » Thu Jan 22, 2009 9:06 pm

randomer wrote:I would be willing. Do you have anything concrete at the moment that I can read?

Not entirely, things might need to be changed around anyway, the foundation needs to be layed out, the concept isnt majorly complex at least as far as in the beginning,