Vore Un-Game

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Vore Un-Game

Postby BradRepko » Tue Nov 24, 2009 8:30 pm

I've been juggling this idea around for a couple years now, and with the recent decline in the number of vore games being actively worked on and released since the initial days that this section of the forum opened, I figure now is a good as time as any to share. One of the difficulties was thinking of a title for such a project, Vore Gallery Game always came to mind in the past, but just didn't fit right and sounded to confusing. However, Vore Un-Game is a better fit, it has a 'WTF' factor that could potentially spark people's curiosity and entice them to see what it is. It's called a Vore Un-Game, because rather than working with battle systems and traditional RPG elements like many of the Vore Games that have been made, it instead gets right to the heart and core of the game, the vore action. For me, as much I like video games, I don't really play vore games for the game play, but for the vorish scenes and actions. Plot is optional, and can make the game more interesting, but for the most part, it's the vorish conversation and sequences that I am playing for, and perhaps other fetish or sexual sequences as well.