Im gonna make my own gts game

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Im gonna make my own gts game

Postby jabman05 » Sun Mar 21, 2010 1:13 pm

hi i been a member of the site for a while but rarely say anything cos im quite shy but i decided to try and make my own gts game

iv never done anything like this before so im using rpg maker vx to do it cos im no programmer the name of the game Not Another Gts Game (Or NAGG for short) and obviously i want it to contain a lot of vore and such as well as im gonna try and make it funny
i was wondering if anybody else would be interested in helping me with ideas and art or maybe suggestions any kind of help really
any and all comments help ideas would be welcome

many thanks for any help given

also i apologize im dyslexic and my spelling and gamer are not very good
jabman05
Advanced Vorarephile

Re: Im gonna make my own gts game

Postby Sinistral » Sun Mar 21, 2010 2:04 pm

I'd help with spell checking and whatnot. Might even give coming up with some scenarios a shot. In fact I'll give some thought to it tonight.

Edit: Got a little ahead of myself here. I'd like to know a little more of what you have in mind before I hand out suggestions. For instance is this a real GTS game or a shrink GTS game? Also is there any particulars about setting you would like to set down such as whether it is sci-fi or fantasy, perhaps a certain world or place?
Sinistral