Developing Vore Game (previously Looking for a Programmer)

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Developing Vore Game (previously Looking for a Programmer)

Postby Rampart » Tue Dec 07, 2010 4:31 am

Hello all! This will be my first post on these forums.

Anyways, to what the title implies. I am a moderately experienced video-game artist (specializing mostly in 3D, but I do have basic 2D sprite work skills), and I was planning on creating a simple platform game centered around my favourite subject; vore!

-General Concept-
The premise of the game is that 'Alice' (working title) was swallowed by some big bad monster (ie: giant squid) and must escape out the other end, as you would assume. Through the monster's monstrous digestive tract, she'll have to pass through multiple intestines and stomachs, evading the other monsters the squid has previously swallowed (which coincidentally, want to swallow Alice). Anyways, I have made a mock-up image using graphics I've just whipped up in the last hour or two, which displays how the clothing acts as armour. The more clothing Alice has, the longer time she has to struggle away from monsters.