Idea: MLP Vore Game "Chronicles of Trixie"

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Idea: MLP Vore Game "Chronicles of Trixie"

Postby JeanetteV » Sat Feb 23, 2013 8:31 pm

I have an idea for a My Little Pony-themed RPG Maker game. Unfortunately, I have no experience with RPG Maker... I was wondering if someone would be interested in my idea. Here is the initial premise I had for it.