Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
For instruction on how to add games to our download section, click here

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Carreau » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:09 pm

Oh hi! I’m assuming you’re using my mod because that message is something I added. I recommend you download my most recent update because I fixed that exact issue when I broke nuka acid in my 1.3 release
User avatar
Carreau
---
 
Posts: 1150
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 7:47 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby YouCanFreshMyFresh » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:17 pm

Carreau wrote:Oh hi! I’m assuming you’re using my mod because that message is something I added. I recommend you download my most recent update because I fixed that exact issue when I broke nuka acid in my 1.3 release


Ah yeah, that'd be it! Lemme update to the most recent version and see if that fixes it.

Should I do the whole installation process over again, or will switching out the .esp files do it? (Also, and this isn't directly related to your mod, how would I go about spawning new Nuka Cola Acid to make up for the ones I lost? For some reason, none of the IDs for Nuka Cola Acid recognized by the "help" command are valid inventory items, and trying to place them at me creates props I can't interact with.)
User avatar
YouCanFreshMyFresh
Been posting for a bit
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:56 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Carreau » Thu Oct 04, 2018 6:36 pm

Update everything. Otherwise, I’d just only release an esp

Just type help acid 4 to find the id
User avatar
Carreau
---
 
Posts: 1150
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 7:47 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby YouCanFreshMyFresh » Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:37 pm

Carreau wrote:Update everything. Otherwise, I’d just only release an esp

Just type help acid 4 to find the id


Updated the mod successfully, so everything's good there!

Having difficulty spawning in Nuka Acid with a command, though, even after finding its ID with "help acid 4." I keep getting the error "invalid inventory object XX001842 for parameter ObjectID", whether I use Fallout Vore's prefix (0B), or Voremersions's (24). Would you know of another way to spawn Nuka Acid, or failing that, a place in the world I'm guaranteed to find it so I can duplicate it?
User avatar
YouCanFreshMyFresh
Been posting for a bit
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:56 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Carreau » Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:46 pm

I don't know I don't know what ID that is, the proper ID for nuka acid should be XX024C07
User avatar
Carreau
---
 
Posts: 1150
Joined: Mon Dec 23, 2013 7:47 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby YouCanFreshMyFresh » Thu Oct 04, 2018 7:51 pm

Thanks a bunch! For some reason the help menu was being really unhelpful, but that's exactly what I needed! And thanks again for making your overhaul mod!
User avatar
YouCanFreshMyFresh
Been posting for a bit
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Fri Sep 19, 2014 12:56 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby CannibalCid » Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:29 am

Some one please help. I installed the model and it worked perfectly. Then some one uninstalled my fallout game (asshole siblings) and I had to reinstall everything. I installed the vore mod only to find no holotape. I followed the instructions and even looked at the link regarding the holotape issue. I tried that and still it ddoesnt work. Idon't what to do! I love this mod! :cry: :x
CannibalCid
New to the forum
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:24 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby CannibalCid » Sat Oct 06, 2018 11:03 am

Nevermind. I am a MASSIVE IDOT. Found the holotape in the vore basement :lol: :gulp:
CannibalCid
New to the forum
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Sat Oct 06, 2018 9:24 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby SoapSock » Wed Oct 17, 2018 6:16 pm

Any chance of this going to console
User avatar
SoapSock
New to the forum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Mar 13, 2018 6:04 pm

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby cheese130 » Thu Oct 18, 2018 4:33 pm

SoapSock wrote:Any chance of this going to console

it never will
User avatar
cheese130
Somewhat familiar
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:25 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Ryan-Drakel » Mon Oct 22, 2018 1:37 am

Hm. The mod's been working very well but I've been noticing that the items are not working. Nuka Acid does nothing, the "Aid" items do nothing... and I have the "Experiment" running.

Did I miss something?
User avatar
Ryan-Drakel
---
 
Posts: 1368
Joined: Wed Sep 23, 2009 1:20 am
Blog: View Blog (24)

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby VertGreenHeart » Sat Oct 27, 2018 9:45 pm

https://www.nexusmods.com/fallout4/mods/1433?tab=files
a vore mod similar to this would be a nice touch.
User avatar
VertGreenHeart
New to the forum
 
Posts: 18
Joined: Tue Sep 01, 2015 8:18 pm
Blog: View Blog (70)

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Wabajack » Fri Nov 09, 2018 4:52 am

Hey, I'm having an issue with the mod. For some reason the perk menu seems to be broken for me. It's simply a blank page. As if it's not loading or something. I drank 2 nuka cola acids so I know I got at least 1 perk point available. I can vore and digest with no problems btw. Does anyone know what I'm doing wrong here?
Any help would be appreciated.
Wabajack
New to the forum
 
Posts: 2
Joined: Mon Oct 24, 2016 10:36 pm

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby prosjekttuba » Fri Nov 09, 2018 5:11 am

I have sort of the same problem, but I just don't get any points or the perk menu to load at all. Please help
prosjekttuba
New to the forum
 
Posts: 19
Joined: Mon Jul 16, 2018 12:42 am

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby Dickbutt420 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 2:01 pm

So I was trying to build a body and this single set didn't work. Not sure why. Downloaded the mod today (11/15) from the front page.
Attachments
welp.png
welp.png (31.2 KiB) Viewed 172 times
Dickbutt420
New to the forum
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Thu Nov 15, 2018 1:54 pm

Re: Fallout Vore Beta 2.0

Postby cheese130 » Thu Nov 15, 2018 11:12 pm

Dickbutt420 wrote:So I was trying to build a body and this single set didn't work. Not sure why. Downloaded the mod today (11/15) from the front page.

when batch building it opens promt called "choose output set" you have to scroll down and select vorebelly-multiprey-v3
User avatar
cheese130
Somewhat familiar
 
Posts: 97
Joined: Sun Aug 21, 2016 4:25 am

Previous

Return to Vore game

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: arsencarson, jake117852, PrimordialMatter, Suhayll, zaikou, Zeldazackman and 16 guests