Insides v.0.2 is out! 11/08/2017

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
For instruction on how to add games to our download section, click here

Insides v.0.2 is out! 11/08/2017

Postby DevS098 » Tue Aug 01, 2017 6:38 am

Insides (Title is not definitive yet)

A dungeon crawling game with vore elements!

This is my first project on RPG maker VX Ace. Despite having some experience with it, until now I wasn't able to take one of my ideas for a vore game at least to a demo stage, so I hope you will appreciate my efforts! :-D

Will you be able to help the small fairy Nexie to save his world or your life will end into someone's body?
Find it out in this intriguing dungeon exploring game!

Right now the project is in a tech demo stage: the demo content shouldn't be too different from what it is now in the finished game (unless there are some unresolved bugs) but I will definitely try to improve the dialogues (they aren't so good right now) by myself or maybe with the help of a more experienced writer.
The main plot is also still work in progress but at least with this demo you can see the main game mechanics.

And sorry if I've done some mistakes. My english isn't perfect. ^_^'

Edit 11/08/2017:
I've decided to keep the title "Insides"
The game is now updated to v.0.2!

Download (v0.2)
http://www.mediafire.com/file/olel0964t ... v0%2C2.zip

Screenshots:
Pic6.PNG
Pic1.png
Pic2.png
Pic3.png

Changelog:
Spoiler: show
-v.0.1
-first release of the game

-v.0.2
- All japanese file have been renamed so now the problem should be fixed
- The first real dungeon has been added! I hope that you have trained well because now your life is on the plate!
- Know everything you need with the help of the Creature Almanac!
- You do remember what Nexie said about slimes right?
- Two random weather variations has been added! Each one with their own music! (except during boss battles). They have low chance to appear but be careful!
- Some more surprises..