brainstorming to make a game? what would you like to see?

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

brainstorming to make a game? what would you like to see?

Postby lockycloud » Tue Jul 05, 2022 7:50 pm

Hello, my name is lockycloud, I am a video game developer taking ideas to make a Vore game, both for the page and for other platforms, my question for everyone is what topics, Likes, Video game genres, etc. everything you want to comment always works!, thank you very much for your. and thank you very much @m@.
english is not my first language sorry for that :gulp: :gulp:
thanks for your support! do not hesitate to comment, your opinion is very important to me ;)
lockycloud
New to the forum

Re: brainstorming to make a game? what would you like to see

Postby empatheticapathy » Tue Jul 05, 2022 8:06 pm

Just make whatever you want to make. Whatever you enjoy and can be enthusiastic about.
That will keep updates coming and result in a project that actually gets finished and has a lot of content.
Last edited by empatheticapathy on Tue Jul 05, 2022 9:08 pm, edited 7 times in total.
empatheticapathy
---

Postby Ikasplash » Tue Jul 05, 2022 8:16 pm

I'd definitely be interested in some kind of interactive visual novel... Maybe something akin to Summertime Saga with different characters and routes you can go down?
Ikasplash
New to the forum

Postby Rat_Guy » Tue Jul 05, 2022 8:30 pm