Endogestion: A new game I'm working on (No demo)

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

Endogestion: A new game I'm working on (No demo)

Postby Fancyguy9900 » Fri Aug 19, 2022 5:30 pm

Hey y'all. I'm popping in to say that I'm working on making a game right now. I'm an aspiring game designer who just started a new job that leaves me with a lot of free time. I've been doing some game dev when I can and figured I'd give it a shot making a vore game. It's just in the design phase right now so nothing really to show, but I wanted to know where interest would be with certain aspects of the design. If you have a few minutes, I made a few polls just to see how people are feeling about certain things.

Poll Link:
https://forms.gle/eCAPdFo8ioijf3SR8

I also have some basic ideas down for the game that I can share

Plot