Maryland Photographer

Talk about group gatherings of any kind that are relevant to our community!
Forum rules
Talk about group gatherings of any kind that are relevant to our community! This is not for individual meetings. Group only. Find another site if you are looking for a hook up. This site does not accept personal hook up.

Maryland Photographer

Postby Ginbug » Wed Jul 27, 2011 12:12 am

It's taken a lot of courage (for me) to come out and try to do this. I have always been very closed off about this in the real world...but I think I might want to really give this a shot.

So I live in the U.S, in Maryland (that's the most specific I will be here). I am a photographer, and very recently I have become one by trade. Over the past few months I have worked more and more with people and have done photo shoots with models (not fetish related in anyway, strictly professional). But curiosity has gotten the best of me now and I REALLY want to try a gts or vore themed shoot.

I will not post links to my real profile here (haven't gotten that much courage yet xP) so if you think you might be interested we can discuss all of that through PM. I would like to get to know the person reasonably well before hand because I think there will need to be some trust between us.

I would do these shoots for free, obviously, and the content can be as public or private as the "model" wishes. I would never EVER spread images that the person wanted to be kept for themselves or perhaps loved ones (I would assume boy/girl friend or husband/wife o_O).

Now, I am not sure how comfortable I would be doing a fetish related shoot with a male =/. I am trying to keep a more professional attitude towards this but if we face the facts the sexual undertones are unavoidable.

So yeah, send me a PM if you think this might be something you would be interested in and we can discuss it more ^^

(also, did I do this in the right forum??)
Ginbug
Intermediate Vorarephile

Re: Maryland Photographer