Gurglr - A site in need of attention

Talk about gatherings of any kind that are relevant to our community!

Gurglr - A site in need of attention

Postby THEDEMONWARLOCK » Thu Dec 29, 2016 10:35 pm

I found this site a while back, I lurk and from time to time casually RP with someone.

Here's a link for those interested. https://gurglrvore.com

Anyways, the site is low on activity since many of the users abandoned it, but now due to only one person just posting a simple forum it seems to have gotten more users applying for, well, usage! So if you could possibly share this with your colleges than maybe it may become better yet, and some how along the way revived.

I suggest checking it out, because it houses predators and preys of all likeness! (Though in my opinion we really lack diversity mostly since nobody new shows up often...SO BE THAT ONE! YEAH!...I guess? ^^; )

(I'm just gonna keep this short and simple since I've never used a forum before....)
THEDEMONWARLOCK
New to the forum

Re: Gurglr - A site in need of attention

Postby Aleph-Null » Thu Dec 29, 2016 11:28 pm

Why is this posted in convention connection?

And what are the advantages of Gutglr? I poked around the site, it seems to be an RP community, although like you said, there is hardly any activity. What advantages are there to using that site versus another? Why not RP here? especially considering the lack of participants there?
Aleph-Null
Intermediate Vorarephile

Postby THEDEMONWARLOCK » Fri Dec 30, 2016 12:15 am

Should I remove the post then?