EllaWriting's Vore Stories!

Are you looking for a place to post your work, hoping to receive comments, suggestions and criticisms? If so, this forum is for you! Showcase your stories, drawings, animations, and anything else you have created here. You can even upload your files directly to our site! Note: Everyone is free to share opinions of anything here. If you can't handle criticism, refrain from posting here!
Forum rules
This section is for any artist, writer, animator, or any form of creation to share their work in order to receive comment to improve themselves better.

Read the rules in detail here

Read the Critiquing suggestion here

Please open only one thread per person. Detail here.

EllaWriting's Vore Stories!

Postby EllaWriting » Sat Feb 17, 2024 4:26 pm

Hi y'all! I'm a fledgling vore author looking to get feedback to improve my stories. I have one story that I've posted in my gallery on Eka's Portal already, and one that I'm working on right now. I'm hoping to get some feedback on my stories so that I can improve! All feedback is welcome. I'll start off with my first story, titled Snacktime!

Friends Charlie and Luna were hanging out at Charlie's house, having a girl's night. They were very close, and they had a tradition of having a movie night every week. They were sitting next to each other on the couch watching a movie as per the usual, with snacks and all. They were having a great time, but Charlie found herself particularly hungry tonight. All of the snacks were soon gone, having disappeared into the endless hole that was Charlie's stomach. The usual stuff didn't seem to be doing it for her tonight.

Charlie's stomach rumbled loudly, causing Luna to giggle. "Is someone still hungry?" Luna teased, gently poking Charlie's belly with a grin on her face.