How do I make these images?

Forum for the Vore games, and other downloads
Forum rules
Don't ask about updates. If there is an update, it will simply be posted. If someone is committing to a timeline, they will just tell you the timeline without needing anyone to ask.

Use Looking for master thread when you are not posting about an existing game.

You use this forum and website at your own risk for all links and uploads. There is no quality control or malware scanning or testing done here. Proceed with caution and use a virtual machine (VM) for any uploads strongly recommended. Virus/malware scanners alone are generally not good enough.

How do I make these images?

Postby LordCrowe » Mon Oct 30, 2023 11:43 am

So I've been thinking of dabbling in game creation as of late, but I'm no artist, can't even draw a stick figure right. It goes without saying that it's hard to make a fetish game with no images. I COULD draw from the Game Resource Dictionary but relying solely on that feels like a fools game.

But in a lot of femdom games and the like I've noticed a particular artstyle, like this:
Spoiler: show

It doesn't look drawn, it looks generated, like someone took some pose-able 3d assets and just conformed them to a fit a scene, and I was hoping someone knew what tool or tools are used to make this sort of thing.
LordCrowe
New to the forum

Re: How do I make these images?

Postby Schagura » Mon Oct 30, 2023 11:58 am

LordCrowe wrote: It doesn't look drawn, it looks generated, like someone took some pose-able 3d assets and just conformed them to a fit a scene, and I was hoping someone knew what tool or tools are used to make this sort of thing.

This looks heavily like Koikatsu, most probably Koikatsu Sunshine.
Another well-known 3d modeling software that is often used in Video games is HoneySelect, which looks more realistic.

Here are two example of Koikatsu Sunshine:
CharaStudio-2023-09-04-22-46-17-Render.png
You can have Size difference as well