A0IISA

Author Type: Gallery User

Registered Since: 7 years ago

Last Seen: Apr 22nd, 2018

Views: 120,271

Comments Made:65 Total Views:2,642,165
Comments Received:1,139 Items:582
Favorites:57,391 Blog Entries:125

Hello, fellow vore freakos!
I'm an expansion fetish artist from Europe, who loves to draw girls with big huggable bellies, like vore, weight gain, inflation (air, water), stuffing, pregnancy, plump, chubby, whatever!

Commissions are currently FULL, check Commission Status up there!

Tools that I use is Wacom Cintiq 13HD and softwares are CLIP STUDIO PAINT EX & Photoshop CS6.

I love huge, huggable women's bellies, oral vore, F/F, preggos, plumps and chubbies, monster girls (Nagas, Tauress, Mermaids), same size, bite sized.
What I don't like are futanari, anal vore, cock vore, mpreg, male predators and expansion, scat and urine.

I also can be found at: DeviantArt - Tumblr - Picarto.TV

Latest Updates View All Latest Updates
Favorites View All Favorites
Is Watching View All Watches
A0IISA's Tags

Status: ENDED

Starting at 17:00 Central European Summer Time (15:00 UTC, 08:00 PDT & 11:00 EDT) each date and last long as long as I have energy to work!

You can make orders 30 minutes early before work on the stream truly begins to spare time.

https://picarto.tv/A0IISA
[img]https://api.picarto.tv/v1/channel/name/A0IISA/status.png?[/img]

15/15 slots taken.

For $7, you can get simple single character coloured sketch.
And $3 for additional character (1 max) or detailed large prop or group of props.

5 slots per day!
There will be only 15 slots and 1 commission per customer available.
I might take more if there's time.
...
[ Continued ... ]

0 Replies
Shout Box
TrainKay

Posted by TrainKay 1 month ago

Thanks a ton for the fave! I love your art.

porlay

Posted by porlay 2 months ago

Your art style is incredible. Keep up the fantastic work! I hope you can do more work with Android 21 soon.

tendou

Posted by tendou 2 months ago

Thanks for the Takemi fav.

[ Reply ]

tendou

Posted by tendou 3 months ago

Thank ya for the fav :3

[ Reply ]

Apathy

Posted by Apathy 5 months ago

Love your style.

Aesir

Posted by Aesir 9 months ago

<< Reply To A0IISA

Thank you :D

[ Reply ]

ehfinewhatever

Posted by ehfinewhatever 1 year ago

<< Reply To A0IISA

Oh, ok.

ehfinewhatever

Posted by ehfinewhatever 1 year ago

Why do you keep deleting your stuff? It seems like every time I check you on my watch list, I just see X's.

DoubleOSnake

Posted by DoubleOSnake 3 years ago

Thanks for the watch! Hope you enjoy the stories to come. :D

GinRyuKaza

Posted by GinRyuKaza 3 years ago

Gasp! Your work is amazing and your characters are so awesome XD

vore2412

Posted by vore2412 3 years ago

Can't believe I'm just now finding this artist, how could I have missed you?

Renael

Posted by Renael 3 years ago

Love your style!

[ Reply ]

Post a Shout